Customers

Print
Bookmark
Share on
Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Contact us
  • Sales offices
    background

    Sales offices

Asia, Middle East, Americas and Africa

ArcelorMittal Fibres International
T +34 91 684 34 91
aitor.osa-horcajo@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Aitor Osa Horcajo

 

Austria and Germany

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +49 3501 54 83 03
E Austria: stahlfasern-at@arcelormittal.com
E Germany: stahlfasern-de@arcelormittal.com
E martin.spindler@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Martin Spindler

 

Belgium and Netherlands

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +32 477 968 130
E wim.somers@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Wim Somers

 

Czech Republic, Slovakia and other CEE

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +420 777 605 236
F +420 354 433 788
E m.fojtik@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Martin Fojtik

 

Denmark and Norway

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +46 733 89 69 01
E mats.pettersson@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Mats Pettersson

 

Finland and Baltic Countries

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +358 50 365 46 71
E manninen.petri@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Petri Manninen

 

France and Luxembourg

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +33 607 10 31 09
E philippe.daviaud@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Philippe Daviaud

 

Poland

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +48 62 78 69 210
F +48 62 78 69 211
E paulina.moniuszko@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Paulina Moniuszko

 

Spain and Portugal

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +34 91 684 34 91
E aitor.osa-horcajo@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Aitor Osa-Horcajo

 

Sweden

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +46 733 89 69 01
E mats.pettersson@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Mats Pettersson

 

Switzerland

ArcelorMittal Fibres
FR:
T +352 83 57 72 373
E patrick.decobecq@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Patrick Decobecq

DE:

T +49 62 21 718 8906
E robin.brade@arcelormittal.com

Contact person: Robin Brade

 

UK and Ireland

ArcelorMittal Fibres
T +44 114 239 2601
F +44 114 264 2514
E david.monks@arcelormittal.com 

Contact person: David Monks